3:21 pm - Saturday March 20, 9621

‘Murder politics will end Pinarayi Vijayan’s hope to become Kerala CM:M Radhakrishnan

Thiruvananthapuram, Mar 16 : “The blood splashed from the head of young, Amal Krishna, has directly spilled on to the face of CPM leader Pinarayi Vijayan. It will definitely put an end to his hope to become the Chief Minister of Kerala,” RSS State Joint General Secretary (Prant Saha Karyavah) M Radhakrishnan said here today.


Addressing a sit-in-dharna in front of the State Secretariat demanding the arrest of CPI (M) men who unleashed violence against the BJP workers who were staging a peaceful protest against the City Master Plan at Kattayikkonam on Monday night, the RSS leader asserted that the the practice of murderous politics of CPI (M) will put an end to the chief ministerial aspiration of politbureau member Pinarayi Vijayan, in the upcoming Assembly elections in Kerala.


In protest against the CPM attack on BJP men on Monday last, a hartal was observed by the BJP in Thiruvananthapuram yesterday. The incident occurred when the BJP men staged a march in protest against the implementation of City Master Plan by the City Corporation ruled by the CPM-led Left Parties. The BJP alleged that the CPM was trying to introduce the plan through back door.


Many BJP workers, including former BJP State President V Muralidharan, RSS Taluk Pracharak Amal Krishna, RSS worker Arjun Gopal, BJP state-council member Pongumoodu Vikraman, Shyju were injured in the incident. Police, who were present at the scene made no effort to stop the CPI(M)armed goons and fled the scene after seeing them.

The sit-in-dharna was attended by former union minister and senior BJP leader O Rajagopal, BJP National Executive member P K Krishnadas, State General Secretaries AN Radhakrishnan, Ms Sobha Surendran, Spokesperson JR Padmakumar, State Secretaries V V Rajesh, V Sivakutty, RSS Prant Pracharak P N Harikrishna Kumar, RSS Saha Pranat Karyavah M Radhakrishnan, RSS Khetriya Pracharak Pramukh P R Sasidharan, Bharatheeya Vichara Kendram Joint Director R Sanjayan, Temple Protection Committee President Swami Ayyappadas, Hindu Aikya Vedi General Secretary E S Biju, VHP State President PRJ Kumar, BMS State President KK Vijayakumar, Balagokulam State President D Narayana Sarma, ABVP President C J Rajesh ABVP  State Organising  Secretary O Nidheesh and others.



News Feed
Filed in

CPM promoting murder politics in Kerala: H Raja

Senior RSS Leader Prof. N Rajasekharan Passes Away

Related posts