	А	В	С	D	E	F	G
1			Hindu Girl Killed	By Muslims ( 40 Incident )			
2	Sr.	Year	Name of Victim	Name of Perpetrator	Place of Crime	Incident Link	State
4	1	25 October 2024	Sonia	Salim	West delhi	<u>zeenews</u>	Delhi
5	2	12 August 2024	Hindu Woman	Mohammed Ahmed	Lucknow	<u>livehindustan</u>	UP
6	3	4 August 2024	Khushi	Vasif ansari	Mailpuri	<u>amarujala</u>	UP
7	4	29 July 2024	Yashshree Shinde	Dawood Shaikh	Navi mumbai	jagran	Maharashtra
8	5	25 July 2024	Hindu woman	Haseen	Meerut	<u>navbharattimes</u>	UP
9	6	24 July 2024	Рооја	Alam	Ghaziabad	<u>amarujala</u>	UP
10	7	11 July 2024	Priya	Izaz	Prayagraj	<u>opindia</u>	UP
11	8	9 July 2024	Banasmita Barghoi	Rahul' Ali	Guwahati	<u>pratidintime</u>	Assam
12	9	18 June 2024	Bharati	Md Naim	Neemuch	<u>amar ujala</u>	MP
13	10	5 June 2024	Jyoti	Qadir	Pratapgarh	<u>opindia</u>	UP
14	11	5 June 2024	Hindu woman	Md. Mitthu	Purnia	<u>tv9hindi</u>	Bihar
15	12	23 May 2024	Prabha Bharati	Arshad	Katihar	news4nation	Bihar
16	13	23 May 2024	Mamata	Moht apsar	Jagtial	organiser	Telangana
17	14	27 April 2024	Bulbul	Arshad, Wahid, Muzaffar, Amjad	Churu	<u>news18</u>	Rajasthan
18	15	7 April 2024	Ekata	Anas Qureshi	Chandigarh	<u>punjabkesari</u>	Punjab
19	16	11 March 2024	Hindu woman	Sarfraz	Bongaigaon	<u>opindia</u>	Assam
20	17	10 January 2024	Amit Kaur	Shoaib Shaikh	Mumbai City	<u>opindia</u>	Maharashtra
21	18	9 December 2023	Hindu woman	Ehsan Mirdaha	Gumla	prabhatkhabar	Jharkhand
22	19	#######################################	Teja Shree	Imran/Tawfiq	Nizamabad	<u>hindu post</u>	Telangana
23	20	#######################################	Mehek Sharma	Aziz Ahmed	Dibrugarh	<u>hubnetwork</u>	Assam
24	21	4 September 2023	Minor Hindu Girl	Shavez Rizvi l	Bareilly	<u>opindia</u>	UP
25	22	1 September 2023	Pinki Gupta	Shakib	Prayagraj	<u>zeenews</u>	UP
26	23	13 August 2023	Hindu Woman	Shadab, Farooq, Shafi Raza, Latif, Lucky Miyan	Sitapur	<u>opindia</u>	UP
27	24	12 August 2023	Reshma Ravi	Naushad	Ernakulam	<u>newspaper</u>	Kerala
28	25	13 June 2023	Jonali Nath	Hasnoor Islam	Guwahati	<u>panchjanya</u>	Assam
29	26	1 June 2023	Hindu Women	Sameer Hassan	Raigarh	<u>timesnowhindi</u>	Chhattisgarh
30	27	29 May 2023	Sakshi	Sahil	North West Delhi	organiser.org	Delhi
31	28	28 May 2023	Seema Gautam	Naved	Shahjahanpur	zeenews	UP
32	29	1 April 2023	Sonam	Rizwan	Varanasi	<u>bharatsamachartv</u>	UP
33	30	13 March 2023	Sushila Hansda	Arbaaz	Sahibganj	<u>aajtak</u>	Jharkhand

	А	В	С	D	Е	F	G
2	Sr.	Year	Name of Victim	Name of Perpetrator	Place of Crime	Incident Link	State
34	31	10 March 2023	Dr. Sumedha	Johar Mahmood	Jammu	jagran	J&K
35	32	28 February 2023	Hindu Woman	Mohammad Shahnawaz	Lucknow	<u>amritvichar</u>	UP
36	33	15 February 2023	Hindu Woman	Arif Hussain	Muzaffarnagar	<u>news18</u>	UP
37	34	9 February 2023	Prabha Kumari	Mo. Chhote Hassan	Katihar	<u>newsnationtv</u>	Bihar
38	35	21 January 2023	Sushilavati	Shakir Ali	Bulandshahar	<u>opindia</u>	UP
39	36	21 January 2023	Twinkle Yadav	Shahruk	Faridabad	<u>opindia</u>	Hryana
40	37	18 January 2023	Kailashvanti	Wasim shah	Khandwa	<u>patrika</u>	MP
41	38	16 January 2023	Mamta Devi	Armaan Khan	Ramgarh	<u>tv9hindi</u>	Jharkhand
42	39	12 January 2023	Yashoda	Rehan Khan	Mumbai City	<u>opindia</u>	Maharashtra
43	40	10 January 2023	Hindu Woman	Rafiq Siddiqui	Lucknow	<u>opindia</u>	UP